Term Dates

Academic Year 2019-2020

 Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 INSET Day 1 pupils do not attend

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Thursday 19th December 2019

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019 Half Term

Monday 4th November 2019 INSET Day 2 pupils do not attend

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 INSET Day 3 pupils do not attend

Tuesday 7th January 2020  - Friday 3rd April 2020 Spring Term

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020 Half Term

Monday 24th February 2020 INSET Day 4 pupils do not attend

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April - Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Friday 8th May 2020 Bank Holiday - new date

Friday 22nd May 2020 INSET Day 5 pupils do not attend

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020 Half term