Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-2019

 Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018 INSET Day 1 pupils do not attend

Wednesday 5th September 2018 - Wednesday 19th December 2018

Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018 Half Term

Monday 29th October 2018 INSET Day 2 pupils do not attend

 

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019 INSET Day 3 pupils do not attend

Friday 4th January 2019 INSET Day 4 pupils do not attend

Monday 7th January 2019  - Friday 5th April 2019 Spring Term

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019 Half Term

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Wednesday 24th July 2019

Monday 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday

Friday 24th May 2019 INSET Day 5 pupils do not attend

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019 Half term