Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2020-2021

 Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 INSET Day 1 pupils do not attend

Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020 INSET Day 2 pupils do not attend

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020 Half Term

 

 Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 INSET Day 3 pupils do not attend

Tuesday 5th January 2021  - Friday 26th March 2021 Spring Term

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021 Half Term

Monday 22nd February 2021 INSET Day 4 pupils do not attend

 

 Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April - Wednesday 21st July 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May 2021 INSET Day 5 pupils do not attend

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021 Half term